Staff Directory

Administration Division

Mark Miller
Fire Chief
(970) 962-2827
mark.miller@LFRA.org
 
Michael Cerovski
Administrative Division Chief
(970) 962-2873
michael.cerovski@LFRA.org
Accreditation, Budget
Andrea Wright
Human Resources Manager
(970) 962-2825
andrea.wright@LFRA.org
Recruitment, Benefits
Cheryl Cabaruvias
Administrative Analyst
(970) 962-2519
cheryl.cabaruvias@LFRA.org
Budget, Purchasing
Kristen Cummings
Business Services Coordinator
(970) 962-2536
kristen.cummings@LFRA.org
Accounts Payable, Accounts Receivable, Purchasing, Webmaster
Amy Sewell 
Human Resources Analyst
(970) 962-2870
amy.sewell@LFRA.org
Human Resources

Community Safety Division

Ned Sparks
Division Chief | Fire Marshal
(970) 962-2488
ned.sparks@LFRA.org
 
Carie Dann
Battalion Chief | Deputy Fire Marshal
(970) 962-2518
carie.dann@LFRA.org
 
Pat Mialy
Captain | Emergency Manager
(970) 962-2534
pat.mialy@LFRA.org
 
Ingrid McMillan-Ernst
Plan Reviewer
(970) 962-2554
ingrid.mcmillan-ernst@LFRA.org
 
Allen Cravey
Fire Inspector
(970) 962-2762
allen.cravey@LFRA.org
 
David Rhoades
Fire Inspector
(970) 962-2612
david.rhoades@LFRA.org
 
Kristi Coleman
Administrative Technician
(970) 962-2498
kristi.coleman@LFRA.org
Permits

Operations Division

Greg Ward
Division Chief
(970) 962-2806
greg.ward@LFRA.org
Apparatus, Dispatch
Tim Smith
Battalion Chief
(970) 962-2874
tim.smith@LFRA.org
Recruiting
Eric Klaas
Battalion Chief
(970) 962-2704
eric.klaas@LFRA.org
Scheduling
Jason Starck
Battalion Chief
(970) 962-2872
jason.starck@LFRA.org
Training Battalion, ARFF, EMS
Tim Brady
Captain
timothy.brady@LFRA.org  Station 8
Robert Carmosino
Captain
robert.carmosino@LFRA.org  Technology, Community Safety Support, Station 3
Bryan Clark
Captain
bryan.clark@LFRA.org  Quartermaster, SCBA, Station 6
Jason Goodale
Captain
jason.goodale@LFRA.org  Wildland, Canyon Battalion, Station 7
Kevin Hessler
Captain
kevin.hessler@LFRA.org  Tactical Fire, Station 5
Dave Legits
Captain
dave.legits@LFRA.org  Station 9
Mark Lyons
Captain
mark.lyons@LFRA.org  Warehouse, Communications, Station 1
Dave Schuetz
Captain
dave.schuetz@LFRA.org  Special Operations, Station 2