Staff Directory

Administration Division

Timothy E. Sendelbach
Fire Chief
tim.sendelbach@LFRA.org
Robert Carmosino
Battalion Chief | Emergency Manager
(970) 962-2534
robert.carmosino@LFRA.org
Office of Emergency Management
Andrea Wright
Human Resources Manager
(970) 962-2825
andrea.wright@LFRA.org
Cheryl Cabaruvias
Administrative Analyst
(970) 962-2519
cheryl.cabaruvias@LFRA.org
Budget, Purchasing
Diedra Bassel
Administrative Technician
(970) 962-2536
diedra.bassel@LFRA.org
Accounts Payable, Accounts Receivable, Purchasing, Webmaster
Amy Meyer
Human Resources Analyst
(970) 962-2870
amy.sewell@LFRA.org
Dan Engelhardt
Interim Accreditation Manager
(970) 962-2873
dan.engelhardt@LFRA.org

Risk Reduction & Readiness

Greg Ward
Division Chief, Risk Reduction & Readiness
(970) 962-2806
greg.ward@LFRA.org
Apparatus, Facilities

Community Safety 

Carie Dann
Battalion Chief | Fire Marshal
(970) 962-2518
carie.dann@LFRA.org
Development, Code Enforcement, Investigations
Ingrid McMillan-Ernst
Plan Reviewer
(970) 962-2554
ingrid.mcmillan-ernst@LFRA.org
Planning & Building Permit Review
Allen Cravey
Fire Inspector
(970) 962-2762
allen.cravey@LFRA.org
New Construction Inspections
David Rhoades
Fire Inspector
(970) 962-2612
david.rhoades@LFRA.org
HazMat Inspections, Mobile Food Vendor Inspections

Fire Inspector
Kristi Coleman
Administrative Technician
(970) 962-2498
kristi.coleman@LFRA.org
Permits

Training 

Eric Klaas
Battalion Chief, Training
(970) 962-2704
eric.klaas@LFRA.org
Matt DeDecker
Training Lieutenant
(970) 962-2875
matt.dedecker@LFRA.org
Drone
Ricky Summer
FRFC – Lieutenant
(970) 962-2704
ricky.summer@LFRA.org

Logistics

Mark Lyons
Logistics Captain
(970) 962-2481
mark.lyons@LFRA.org
Warehouse, Communications, Uniforms, EMS Support

Operations Division

Tim Smith
Division Chief
(970) 962-2874
tim.smith@LFRA.org
ARFF, Canyon Battalion, A Shift, B Shift, C Shift
Jason Goodale
Battalion Chief, A Shift
(970) 962-2871
jason.goodale@LFRA.org
Recruiting & Promotional Process
Kevin Hessler
Battalion Chief, B Shift
(970) 962-2876
kevin.hessler@LFRA.org
Telestaff
Jason Starck
Battalion Chief, C Shift
(970) 962-2872
jason.starck@LFRA.org
Health, Safety, Peer Support
Jeremy Adent
Captain
jeremy.adent@LFRA.org PPE, SCBA, Uniforms
Ben Andersen
Captain
ben.andersen@LFRA.org TAC Fire, EMS
Bryan Clark
Captain
bryan.clark@LFRA.org Wildland, Canyon Battalion
Dave Friedrichsen
Captain
dave.friedrichsen@LFRA.org  Special Operations (USAR & Dive)
Dave Schuetz
Captain
dave.schuetz@LFRA.org Technology, Pre-plans
Shawn Williams
Captain
shawn.williams@LFRA.org Special Operations (HazMat)