decorative
//Staff Directory
Staff Directory 2018-04-30T14:07:44+00:00

Staff Directory

Administration Division

Mark Miller
Fire Chief
(970) 962-2827
mark.miller@LFRA.org
 
Michael Cerovski
Administrative Battalion Chief
(970) 962-2873
michael.cerovski@LFRA.org
Accreditation, Budget
Andrea Wright
Human Resources Manager
(970) 962-2825
andrea.wright@LFRA.org
Recruitment, Benefits
Cheryl Cabaruvias
Administrative Analyst
(970) 962-2519
cheryl.cabaruvias@LFRA.org
Purchasing
Kristen Cummings
Business Services Coordinator
(970) 962-2536
kristen.cummings@LFRA.org
Accounts Payable, Webmaster
Jonnie Genova
Office Support Specialist
(970) 962-2870
jonnie.genova@LFRA.org
Permits

Community Safety Division

Ned Sparks
Division Chief / Fire Marshal
(970) 962-2488
ned.sparks@LFRA.org
 
Carie Dann
Deputy Fire Marshal
(970) 962-2518
carie.dann@LFRA.org
 
Pat Mialy
Emergency Manager
(970) 962-2534
pat.mialy@LFRA.org
 
Dan Engelhardt
Investigator
(970) 962-2828
dan.engelhardt@LFRA.org
 
Ingrid McMillan-Ernst
Plan Reviewer
(970) 962-2554
ingrid.mcmillan-ernst@LFRA.org
 
Allen Cravey
Fire Inspector
(970) 962-2762
allen.cravey@LFRA.org
 

Operations Division

Greg Ward
Division Chief
(970) 962-2806
greg.ward@LFRA.org
 
Rick Davis
Battalion Chief
(970) 962-2871
rick.davis@LFRA.org
Special Operations
Tim Smith
Battalion Chief
(970) 962-2874
tim.smith@LFRA.org
EMS
Eric Klaas
Battalion Chief
(970) 962-2704
eric.klaas@LFRA.org
Quartermaster
Jason Starck
Battalion Chief
(970) 962-2872
jason.starck@LFRA.org
Training Battalion, ARFF
Shawn Neal
Battalion Chief
(970) 203-0348
shawn.neal@LFRA.org
Canyon Battalion
Robert Carmosino
Captain
robert.carmosino@LFRA.org  Health & Safety
Bryan Clark
Captain
bryan.clark@LFRA.org  Warehouse
Jason Goodale
Captain
jason.goodale@LFRA.org  Wildland
Kevin Hessler
Captain
kevin.hessler@LFRA.org  Tactical Fire
Mark Lyons
Captain
mark.lyons@LFRA.org  Information Technology, Honor Guard
Dave Schuetz
Captain
dave.schuetz@LFRA.org  Apparatus